CAMBRIDGESHIRE: Police and Crime Commissioner candidates

Have your say

Seven candidates have put themselves forward to become the Police and Crime Commissioner for Cambridgeshire following the closure of nominations.

Nominated candidates are: Ansar Ali (Independent). Sir Graham Bright (Conservative). Paul Bullen (UK Independence Party), Stephen Goldspink (English Democrats - More Police - Catching Criminals). Farooq Mohammed (Independent). Rupert Moss-Eccardt (Liberal Democrat). Ed Murphy (Labour).

The election is on November 15 with the count and the result declared the following day.

Information on each of the candidates, subject to withdrawal, will be available on the national website from Friday..