DCSIMG

Christmas opening hours for council services

March Library

March Library

A number of Council services will have adjusted opening hours this Christmas and New Year.

Changes to library and mobile library times can all be viewed on our website: www.cambridgeshire.gov.uk/leisure/libraries/directory/christmas-closures.htm

Log onto the Cambridgeshire Children’s Centres website for details of individual centres opening times:

www.cambridgeshirechildrenscentres.org.uk

There will be a reduced service at Children’s Centres during the Christmas and New Year period - Monday 23 December to Monday 9 January. However, arrangements will be made to ensure continuity of 1:1 family support where families are already engaged with family workers.

All of the Household Recycling Centres will be open during the festive period except Christmas, Boxing and New Year’s Day - they will also close early at 1pm on Christmas Eve.

Cambridge Park & Ride has announced its schedule in the run up to the festive period:

Mon 23 December Normal service

Tues 24 December Normal service

Wed 25 December Closed

Thurs 26 December Closed

Fri 27 December Saturday Hours

Sat 28 December Saturday Hours

Sun 29 December Sunday Hours – with a 10 minute service

Mon 30 December Saturday Hours

Tues 31December Saturday Hours

Wed 1 January Closed

Thurs 2 January Normal operating hours resume

 

Comments

 
 

Back to the top of the page