Prizes handed over to camera club members

Wisbech Camera Club presentation evening. ANL-140906-090625001

Wisbech Camera Club presentation evening. ANL-140906-090625001

Have your say

Wisbech Camera Club held its annual presentation evening at the Fenland Stadium when prizes were presented by club president Simon King.

Winners were: league DPI - Ernest Eaton, Adrian Searle; colour print - Paul Ashton, Trish Wilcox; monochrome print - Judy Hodgson; panels DPI -Mike Burns; print - John Wilcox; chairmans DPI - Mike Sherman; print - Judy Hodgson; Macs mono print - Trish Wilcox; Halstead DPI - Trish Wilcox;print - Trish Wilcox. DPI of the year: Creative - Mike Burns; natural history, Trish Wilcox; landscape - John Wilcox; portrait - Adrian Searle; monchrome - David Hodgson; open - Judy Hodgson; new exhibitor - Jaime-Lea Taylor; Overall DPI of the year - Trish Wilcox. Print of the year: creative - Trish Wilcox; natural history - Trish Wilcox; landscape - David Hodgson; portrait - Ernest Eaton; monochrome - Judy Hodgson; open - John Wilcox; new exhibitor - Tony Reddy; overall print of the year - Judy Hodgson; Bourlet award -Trish Wilcox. Exhibition: Mayor’s choice - Adrian Searle; public vote - Nick Emmerson; President’s choice - Martin Smart.

Pictured, from left, are Ernest Eaton, Jamie-Lea Taylor, Trish Wilcox, Adrian Searle, Paul Ashton, Martin Smart, President Simon King, Tony Reddy, Mike Burns, Judy Hodgson, John Wilcox (chairman) and David Hodgson. Picture: Supplied.