MP presents prizes

Men's winner David Small.
Men's winner David Small.
Have your say

The March Golf Club 2013 Selby-Taylor Trophy was held on a wonderfully warm summer’s day and prizes were presented by local MP Steve Barclay.

Winners were, men: 1 David Small 40 points (OCB), 2 Sean Edwards 40, 3 Les Forrester. Ladies: 1 Sarah Oldham 35 points, 2 Pam Wallis 30.