Club cups

Wiswim special awards
Wiswim special awards
Share this article

Wisbech Swimming Club held their annual special awards evening.

Head coach, Greg Marsters, presented awards to: Girls Captain: Emily Pilbeam. Boys Captain: Will Bell. Lancaster Cups (awarded to the boy and girl age 9-13 with the most club points in 2012 County Championships) Girls: Hannah Brown. Boys: Jack Lane. Junior Fenland League Trophy (swimmer with the most points in the 2012 JFL): Jacob Rhodes. Young Volunteer Award (presented by Diane Prestidge): Liam Carey. Club Volunteer Award: Diane Prestidge.

Fen Regis Trophy (most improved/most promising aged 13 & over): Robson Pack. Darren Lynn Trophy (most improved/promising 12 & under): Beth Dennis. Arles Trophy (most dedicated): Dannii Rayner.