Rookies take Wisbech title

editorial image
Share this article

Winners of Hereward Netball Wisbech League first division for the winter season 2015/16 are Rookies 2.

Back, from left: Emily Watson, Julie Morling, Beckie Mitchell, Christina Emmess, Alex Salmon. Front: Keely Wilde, Kim Nurse (C), Livvy Clark.

Missing from photo: Ellen Snowden, Kelly Haylock, Beth Walpole, Katrina Pearson, Jo Gregory.