Second successive win for March

March Town Cricket Club chairman Les Mills is pictured receiving the Rutland Cricket League Trophy from Leicestershire cricketer Alex Wyatt for the “First Division Ground of the Year” award.

Mills said: “It was a great honour to receive the trophy for the second successive season. Full credit goes to our groundsman and committee members who work so hard on the square and outfield to ensure we have one of the best grounds in the region.”