Home   News   Article

Subscribe Now

Two new Long Sutton parish councillors

More news, no ads


Bobbie Ashton
Bobbie Ashton

There are two new members of Long Sutton Parish Council after an uncontested election.

Following the resignation of Couns Jack Tyrrell and Laura Eldridge, Bobbie Ashton and Paul Sayers have filled the vacancies.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More