Home   Sport   Article

Harry Turner scoops Tydd St Giles Golf Club men’s section captain’s player of year award at trophy presentation day

Harry Turner scooped the captain’s player of the year award as Tydd St Giles Golf Club men’s section held its trophy presentation day.

Tydd St Giles GC men’s competition list of winners from 2019:

Spring Open winner Steve Duffy, Autumn Open winner James Dack.

Read more

More by this author

This website and its associated newspaper are members of the Independent Press Standards Organisation (IPSO)

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More