Home   Sport   Article

Subscribe Now

Fenland Trophy AGM at March Town Cricket Club

More news, no ads


The Fenland Trophy League held its AGM at March Town.

The League will consist of the following teams next season; March, Wimblington, St.Ives/Warboys, Ramsey, Haddenham, Chatteris and CSKA.

The teams will also play in the Ernie Wool Cup, which will also include Wisbech and Sutton.

Josh Fox, Rob Benson & Luke Pearson (54810723)
Josh Fox, Rob Benson & Luke Pearson (54810723)

Elected officers: chairman Pat Ringham; secretary/treasurer Les Mills; results secretary John Mallett.

Winners of the Players Awards for the 2021 season were: batsman – Josh Fox (Wimblington) 465 runs; bowler – Luke Pearson (CSKA, Wisbech) 17 wickets.

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies - Learn More